Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Chat Rooms on Friday!

Let's meet Friday  in the chat rooms.

So that'll be:
10pm Eastern

9pm Central

8pm Moutain

7pm Pacific

6pm Alaska

4pm Hawaii

3am UK Time
It's just for fun for those who'd like to attend. Hopefully non-team members will pop in and we can meet new friends.

No comments:

Post a Comment